ipl teams and their owners 2021 (1)

IPL Teams And Their Owners 2021

IPL 2021 Team Owners Chennai Super Kings 2021 Team Owners Chennai Super Kings is one of the most successful teams in the Indian Premier League. In spite of suffering two years of suspension due to the involvement of team owners in cricket betting, this team manages to win the three IPL title. Chennai Super Kings have […]

Read More

All IPL 2021 Match List English- Marathi (1)

All IPL 2021 Match List English/Marathi

IPL 2021 full schedule: Here’s the complete Indian Premier League 2021 match schedule that begins in Chennai from April 9 with defending champion MI facing RCB. DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 […]

Read More

IPL Contact Number , Email ID, Website (1)

IPL Contact Number , Email ID, Website

India Premier League (IPL), an India domestic twenty-twenty cricket tournament which is being regulated by BCCI. It was started in year 2008. Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad have been the consistent teams in this tournament. Whereas Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions are entered […]

Read More